Töötajad

Andri Väljaots
Tegevjuht
(Juhatuse liige)
andri@aven.ee
Mob. +372 511 9400
 

 

Erkki Ney
Müügijuht
(Juhatuse liige)
erkki@aven.ee
Mob. +372 521 1271
 

 

Tanel Trei
Eelarvestaja
tanel@aven.ee
Mob. +372 5670 6204
 

 

Kalver Kahl
Projektijuht/joonestaja
kalver@aven.ee
Mob. +372 5300 6813
 

 

Krister Veevo
Projektijuht/joonestaja
krister@aven.ee
Mob. +372 5660 4177
 

 

Danil Ganin
Tootmisjuht
danil@aven.ee
Mob. +372 5629 1653